• Путин Владимир
      Путин ВладимирHonorary President of the club

      Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin (born 7 October 1952, Leningrad, RSFSR, USSR) is a Russian politician who is the current President of the Russian Federation holding the office since 7 May 2012. He was the second president of the Russian Federation from 2000 to 2008. He held the position of Prime Minister of the Russian Federation from 1999 to 2000 and from 2008 to 2012. He was the Director of the Russia’s Federal Security Service from 1998 to 1999 and a secretary of the Security Council of Russia in 1999.

    • Ротенберг Аркадий
        Ротенберг АркадийDirector General of Yawara-Neva

        Arkady Romanovich Rotenberg (born 15 December 1951, Leningrad) is a Russian businessman and billionaire. He is an Honored coach and an Honored Worker of Physical Culture of the Russian Federation, a PhD in Education and the author of more than 30 teaching and methodological as well as scientific works about training process organization and management.

      • Боллоев Таймураз
          Боллоев ТаймуразChairman of the Yawara-Neva Board of Trustees

          Taimuraz Kazbekovich Bolloev (born 28 February 1953, Khaznidon village, North Ossetian ASSR, RSFSR, USSR) is a Russian entrepreneur.

        • Шамахов Владимир
            Шамахов ВладимирSecretary of the Board of Trustees

            Vladimir Alexandrovich Shamakhov is the director of The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation.

          • Виктор Зубков
              Виктор ЗубковChairman of the Audit Commission

              Viktor Alekseyevich Zubkov (born 15 September 1941, Arbat village, Kushvin raion, Sverdlovsk oblast) is a Russian politician, economist, a PhD in Economics.

            • Макаров Виталий
                Макаров ВиталийИсполнительный директор

                Vitaliy Valeryevich Makarov (born 23 June 1974, Tuapse, Krasnodar krai) is a Russian judoka, the 2001 World Champion and the 2004 Olympic Vice Champion. He has the title of Honored Master of Sports.